If you don't want a customer to be charged for his call, you have to possibilities: 

1. You can disable the Minutizer plugin during your conversation. This way, we will not count the duration of your call and the customer will not be charged by the minute.

2. You can be the one initializing the conversation (you have to call the customer), so that the plugin will not be activated.